Reviews

Kevin Mayer

Kevin Mayer

Mar 10, 2020

Nona Vandre

Nona Vandre

Mar 6, 2020

Matt Mueller

Matt Mueller

Mar 6, 2020

hiroyuki chiba

hiroyuki chiba

Mar 6, 2020

I had great a experience. Walking distance from my home! I think I found my dentist for a long time to come.

Matthew Shedlov

Matthew Shedlov

Mar 5, 2020

NE Dental Wellness has a great team of people that do a great job executing their craft and profession. From teeth cleaning to disciplined follow up on claims and reimbursement, to the dentists themselves, there’s a comfortable vibe of patient care and support all the time. I’m happy to call NE Dental Wellness my dental home, even though it’s a 25 minute drive from my house.

A special shout out to Nicky, my hygienist, who I love making laugh and who makes a sometimes unpleasant event into an enjoyable experience.

oroe52

oroe52

Feb 28, 2020

Michael Tindall

Michael Tindall

Feb 27, 2020

My family has received excellent dental care for years here - infant through adults.

Toni Jackson

Toni Jackson

Feb 26, 2020

Jason Karnopp

Jason Karnopp

Feb 26, 2020

Kyle Raeker

Kyle Raeker

Feb 18, 2020

Amy Tatge

Amy Tatge

Feb 14, 2020

Both Dr. Kwon & Dr. Clouse are very personable. They explain everything step by step that they will be doing. Treatment plans are explained clearly & they take their time with you. I have never felt like they were in a rush. Dr. Clouse is great with kids! I highly recommend NE Dental Wellness!

Kelly Sharp

Kelly Sharp

Feb 13, 2020

Michelle has been my dental hygienist for 10 years!
She’s the best!

Ben Lansky

Ben Lansky

Feb 12, 2020

Very kind, friendly staff!

Trevor Weber

Trevor Weber

Feb 11, 2020

Christopher Mattox

Christopher Mattox

Feb 3, 2020

I have a rather large fear of dental appointments that is appeased by the friendly, easy going staff and level of care you receive. Deserves more than 5 stars. They are literally helping me change my lifestyle.

Darrell Hart

Darrell Hart

Jan 23, 2020

I am so happy that I had my tooth removed... And everybody at Dental Wellness did a fabulous job taking care of me! Thank you so much to all of you!

Brie Somlai

Brie Somlai

Jan 20, 2020

Today was our first visit with Melinda at Northeast Dental Wellness and my 8 year old son loved his experience! She was nice, good at listening to his concerns and was extremely patient. He has always feared the dentist and now he says he "can't wait" for his next appointment!

Tim McGuire

Tim McGuire

Jan 16, 2020

Roger Kraemer

Roger Kraemer

Jan 16, 2020

negin vali

negin vali

Jan 9, 2020

Tony and Peg Honkomp

Tony and Peg Honkomp

Jan 8, 2020

Chris Turner

Chris Turner

Jan 6, 2020

Andrew VanderLeest

Andrew VanderLeest

Dec 30, 2019

Friendly staff, quality dental work!

julie schellack

julie schellack

Dec 21, 2019

Friedrich Von Thüringer

Friedrich Von Thüringer

Dec 17, 2019

Barbara Draper

Barbara Draper

Dec 12, 2019

Gregory Baird

Gregory Baird

Dec 11, 2019

I have been going to Northeast Dental for over 40 years and have had many surgery's and cleanings done by them. They have always been kind, courteous and punctual. I would recommend them to anyone for Dental cleanings or issues.

Marvin Lunceford

Marvin Lunceford

Dec 10, 2019

Lynn Bargen

Lynn Bargen

Dec 9, 2019

Lorelei Anderson

Lorelei Anderson

Dec 6, 2019

I’ve been going there for 20+ years and I appreciate the personal treatment and warmth of the staff. Drs. Kwon and Clouse are great at educating you and providing treatment options. I would recommend them to anyone.

Meghan Hupp

Meghan Hupp

Dec 3, 2019

Nicki Krumwiede

Nicki Krumwiede

Dec 2, 2019

Best staff and service in the business!

Paul Fetherston

Paul Fetherston

Nov 26, 2019

Pat Super

Pat Super

Nov 22, 2019

Dr. Kwon is very professional, he explains everything very well and has a very pleasant manor, he cares about his patients. I trust him completely.

Andrea Smock

Andrea Smock

Nov 21, 2019

Ben Songstad

Ben Songstad

Nov 20, 2019

Northeast Dental Wellness is the best dental office ever.

Thomas Brever

Thomas Brever

Nov 20, 2019

Joshua Omodt

Joshua Omodt

Nov 20, 2019

I've been going here since I was a little boy. They have a kind and personable staff and environment. Dr. Klauss and Dr. Kwon are very knowledgeable and friendly. Shout-out to Nicky, the awesome dental hygienist.

Collin Davidson

Collin Davidson

Nov 19, 2019

Fantastic experience for general dental visits!

Lee Gilbertson

Lee Gilbertson

Nov 14, 2019

I went in for a crown and was impressed by the professionalism and friendliness. All questions were answered completely. I received a thank you for my visit. The entire experience reinforced my decision to choose Northeast Dental Wellness.

Palani Palapala

Palani Palapala

Nov 13, 2019

Great experience, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Michael Atchley

Michael Atchley

Nov 11, 2019

Amazing staff! Amazing care!

katie-anne stein

katie-anne stein

Nov 8, 2019

Friendly and accommodating staff! Dr. Clouse was very approachable and honest. Very clean interior. 5 stars all around.

Cheryl Knaresboro

Cheryl Knaresboro

Nov 7, 2019

I've been going here for years. They are good

Kathleen Bahe

Kathleen Bahe

Nov 7, 2019

Jim Borowick

Jim Borowick

Nov 6, 2019

Been with Northeast Dental Wellness a number of years. Outstanding service and always a great experience.

Theresa Preston

Theresa Preston

Nov 6, 2019

Daniel Charboneau

Daniel Charboneau

Nov 6, 2019

Deran Cadotte

Deran Cadotte

Nov 2, 2019

Pat Beasley

Pat Beasley

Oct 28, 2019

Anthony Dorsett

Anthony Dorsett

Oct 28, 2019

Was not able to make todays apt.will need to reschedule.

Heather Lofgren

Heather Lofgren

Oct 24, 2019

For anyone who is looking for compassionate dentists and assistants please consider going here. I have had trouble teeth my whole life and experienced my share of shaming from previous dentists who have made me scared to go back. After 10 years, I had some serious issues which forced me to find a new dentist. I feel so fortunate to have found NE Dental Wellness! Dr. Clouse and everyone on his team have been so kind and gentle with me. They came up with a plan to get everything fixed and reviewed it with me (including costs) weeks before we started doing anything. I feel like my opinion matters and not once have they made me feel bad about the condition my teeth are in. I still don't love going to the dentist, but these people are slowly changing my mind because I do love NE Dental Wellness. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

Jon Swanson

Jon Swanson

Oct 23, 2019

Taylor Morgan

Taylor Morgan

Oct 21, 2019

The staff, the Hygienist and the Doctor were all so welcoming and informative! They took their time and got to know me, as well as my dental goals. I would highly recommend Northeast Dental Wellness!

Heidi Peterson

Heidi Peterson

Oct 17, 2019

So kind and patient with my difficult cleanings!!! New gel created a painless cleaning for my very sensitive teeth. Staff always treats me like family and is so positive and happy. I choose to drive 15 miles to see from the west suburbs because I love them so much! They take great care of me and truly care about the health of my teeth.

Craig Hubbard

Craig Hubbard

Oct 10, 2019

Mark Hefner

Mark Hefner

Oct 8, 2019

Both Docs are top notch and know their stuff. They are pros at fixing teeeth! If you want/need some clean teeth and a comfortable experience, request Nicky, she's the best!

Christine Schuetz

Christine Schuetz

Oct 1, 2019

Katie Schleif

Katie Schleif

Sep 12, 2019

M Joel Songstad

M Joel Songstad

Sep 12, 2019

Aaron Christofferson

Aaron Christofferson

Sep 4, 2019

Very happy with Northeast Dental as our family dentist. I especially appreciate how great they are with my 5 year old daughter. She loves going and even gets jealous when Daddy or Mommy are going to the dentist without her!

Whitney Volner

Whitney Volner

Sep 4, 2019

Zanne Blunt-Fiorendino

Zanne Blunt-Fiorendino

Aug 30, 2019

a video of how to brush and floss while you wait in the lobby, hygienist explained everything, repeatedly asked about my comfort level and took a few minutes to connect with me, laid out selection of take aways rather than packaged so save waste. great job!

Jeff Duce

Jeff Duce

Aug 21, 2019

Great hygienist. Great Dentists. Great ladies behind the desk.

Adio Radley

Adio Radley

Aug 13, 2019

Brian Roehl

Brian Roehl

Aug 6, 2019

Jessica Jerney

Jessica Jerney

Aug 5, 2019

I had my first visit today and I am very satisfied. The hygienist and dentist were very kind and thoughtful about their recommendations for me, especially since I’ve had an extensive dental history. They described what they were doing, what they found, and what it all means in simple language.

Edgar

Edgar

Jul 26, 2019

This is a dentist office that takes exceptional care of their patients. They follow up and genuinely care for the patient. Try them, you will not regret it!

Victor Harmasz

Victor Harmasz

Jul 23, 2019

Amy Kerr

Amy Kerr

Jul 17, 2019

The entire team is wonderful! Always have a good experience and don’t get a hard sell for products like you do at some offices. Really happy to have a found an honest practice.

Pam Sanchez

Pam Sanchez

Jul 10, 2019

Who ever said they don't like going to the dentist has never been to Northeast Dental Wellness. Thanks to all for always providing the best service, environment and recommendations. My new bite has improved my clenching dramatically. AND the princess loves her crown. 😊

김유미

김유미

Jul 9, 2019

Everyone is so nice. I would recommand this clinic!

Brad Delfs

Brad Delfs

Jul 4, 2019

Very professional, friendly, and caring staff. My family has been using this office for many years and have always had great experiences.

peggy spurgeon

peggy spurgeon

Jul 2, 2019

Great dentists and hygienists, with seasoned and professional staff. I (and my family) have been patients for many decades and highly recommend this well-run practice. (We return from out of state for all of our dental needs.)

Karen Erickson

Karen Erickson

Jun 26, 2019

Nicki is the best!!! She actually makes going to the dentist enjoyable.

Teri Schweiger

Teri Schweiger

Jun 20, 2019

My family has been going to NE Dental Wellness for our dental care for almost 20 years, since my children were babies. The dentists, hygienists, and office staff are all helpful, caring, and knowledgeable, and they are great with both children and adults. I cannot say enough good things about them!

Liz Backstrom

Liz Backstrom

Jun 18, 2019

William Dick

William Dick

Jun 17, 2019

Another thorough cleaning by Carol. I was both happy and sad to find out she's retiring next week. Always a pleasant, professional experience.

Jeff

Jeff

Jun 14, 2019

Megan Close

Megan Close

Jun 13, 2019

Sally Latimer

Sally Latimer

May 24, 2019

I have always been happy with NorthEast Dental. They are efficient, welcoming, and give good information about my questions on dental care. I have been going there for many years and will continue to have them help me maintain dental health.

Benjamin Wilson

Benjamin Wilson

May 16, 2019

Nadine Brown

Nadine Brown

May 16, 2019

The best dental office I have ever been to. I have been going to this location for 40 years.
The change of name and dentists has been a positive change (although nothing was wrong with the previous practice). Both dentists are personable and informative. The staff make you feel comfortable. The dental treatment is without pain. I plan to stay with this dental group for the foreseeable future.

Carey Welch

Carey Welch

May 10, 2019

Family Potts

Family Potts

May 9, 2019

Jessica is fantastic!

Ken Larson

Ken Larson

May 8, 2019

Efficient and friendly as usual.

Sam Swedberg

Sam Swedberg

May 3, 2019

cindy miskowic

cindy miskowic

Apr 30, 2019

Always and consistently highly professional and willing to accommodate my personal needs due to TMJ complications.
Very professional, friendly and warm staff from the moment you walk through the door until your visit is complete!
Thank you Jessica and Dr. Clouse for your awesome care!!

David Standing

David Standing

Apr 26, 2019

Orlee Smull

Orlee Smull

Apr 17, 2019

Been coming here for a few years. Love the staff! They are very friendly and helpful.

Shelby Voeltz

Shelby Voeltz

Apr 11, 2019

Always a positive experience at NEDW. My teeth are in good hands (literally 😂)

katherine ernst

katherine ernst

Apr 5, 2019

I cannot Imagine going anywhere else! Rebecca, Pam, SWEET MICHELLE, Dr Clouse & Dr Kwon are amazing! I do miss Dr Warphea however! He was my knight in shining armor!

Donald Waldo

Donald Waldo

Apr 5, 2019

Great dental care and very friendly staff. Don’t know why I’d go anywhere else!

Leone Conklin

Leone Conklin

Mar 28, 2019

Rayna Scruggs

Rayna Scruggs

Mar 20, 2019

I love the staff here! Great service and amazing results. Thank you!!

Steve Henry

Steve Henry

Mar 14, 2019

My hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Clouse did an excellent job with my new crown. I would certainly recommend!

Christina Falvey

Christina Falvey

Mar 8, 2019

Saw Dr Clouse today and cleaning done by Kirsten. Great job!

David Walters

David Walters

Mar 6, 2019

B Erickson

B Erickson

Mar 6, 2019

Nichole is the best hygienist. Does a great job at cleaning teeth, with little discomfort. Nice personality too.

Jessica Vigoren

Jessica Vigoren

Mar 6, 2019

Ashley Baeten

Ashley Baeten

Mar 5, 2019

I highly recommend Northeast Dental Wellness. My hygienist and staff always make me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Kwon is easy to ask questions of and the office always seems to be running on time!

Patti Kronk

Patti Kronk

Mar 5, 2019

Jamie Jasper

Jamie Jasper

Feb 27, 2019

I have been going to this dental office my entire life. All the staff, front desk crew, hygienists and dentists, are amazing and like family. They are so amazing that my kids actually like going to the dentist. They provide honest recommendations and work with you to find treatments that fit you best. Thanks for all you do to keep my family’s teeth healthy!! :)

Debra Kuss

Debra Kuss

Feb 27, 2019

Joseph Paul Biernat

Joseph Paul Biernat

Feb 22, 2019

All staff members here are especially kind and very professional. They truly care about the client. Rebecca is wonderful helping sort out all of the facets of insurance and designing helpful finance options. A top notch dental office!

Donald Pavelka

Donald Pavelka

Feb 20, 2019

Friendly staff!

joe Brinkman

joe Brinkman

Feb 20, 2019

Ben S

Ben S

Feb 20, 2019

I always receive excellent care and service here! I’m lucky and grateful to be a patient at NE Dental Wellness.

stephen weiss

stephen weiss

Feb 18, 2019

Always very good service & my kods enjoy going!

nellie mckay

nellie mckay

Feb 15, 2019

Amanda Maki

Amanda Maki

Feb 15, 2019

I love NE Dental Wellness. The staff, hygienists, and dentists are all friendly and professional. They are always timely with care and their office is calming. I will always go there for my dental needs. They know what they're doing!

Hong Lee

Hong Lee

Feb 6, 2019

Dr.Kwon has amazing skill and technique. My root canal and filling procedures went through so fast without any pain, I did not know it's over😃 I recommend him to anybidy who is afarid of dentists. Trust me, I was one of them~ ^_^

Scottie Raw

Scottie Raw

Jan 31, 2019

Rebecca Warpeha

Rebecca Warpeha

Jan 31, 2019

Fantastic. We have a plan and we are working towards it. I appreciate the care and skill with which I am treated. Quality bunch.

Nichole Trumper

Nichole Trumper

Jan 31, 2019

Nahom Asefeha

Nahom Asefeha

Jan 29, 2019

Not a very honest customer service. They told me one thing and changed the story in the middle of a procedure. You have to call them to remind them about your appointments. They seem to not understand a diverse culture as well.

Brian O'Dell

Brian O'Dell

Jan 27, 2019

Phenomenal service as always. Customer since the 70's, through all the changes still a great dental destination.

Karen Peterson

Karen Peterson

Jan 23, 2019

Always a good dental experience.

Cindy Mccleary

Cindy Mccleary

Jan 14, 2019

Chuck Anderson

Chuck Anderson

Jan 10, 2019

Dan Swee

Dan Swee

Jan 9, 2019

I am very pleased with this dental office. I get email reminders if I want them, they are polite and punctual. The office is very clean. 😊😊

Erin Watson

Erin Watson

Dec 27, 2018

Nathaniel Breiter

Nathaniel Breiter

Dec 20, 2018

Liz Backstrom

Liz Backstrom

Dec 11, 2018

I have been coming here since I was little. The people are incredibly nice and the work they do is second to none. I've driven from all over the metro as I have moved houses just to continue going here. Thank you!

Erin Geng

Erin Geng

Dec 6, 2018

I'm glad to have found Dr.Clouse. I have been going to NE Dental for many years because Dr. Clouse is a very good dentist, he understands scaredy cats, he makes you
feel comfortable in the chair, and he's kinda funny! Just what I look for in a good dentist!

Mike Libby

Mike Libby

Dec 3, 2018

Great service. A little annoying that they charge extra for credit cards.

Keith Alderson

Keith Alderson

Nov 28, 2018

For more than 10 years I've been very satisfied with Northeast Dental and today’s visit was no exception - thank you !!!

Sarah Simons

Sarah Simons

Nov 19, 2018

Jimmy Nyembwe

Jimmy Nyembwe

Nov 16, 2018

I enjoy coming to your office.The staffs are very friendly and the dentist too.

Gayle Ludwig

Gayle Ludwig

Nov 15, 2018

Bridget Sabo

Bridget Sabo

Nov 5, 2018

Love Dr. Kwon and the staff here. We have always had a great experience and have been going there for years.

Nancy Hammerstad

Nancy Hammerstad

Oct 31, 2018

Always friendly and great dentist and hygienist

Bruce Raymond

Bruce Raymond

Oct 31, 2018

Jane and John Stifle

Jane and John Stifle

Oct 30, 2018

Great service, great hygienist.

Wanda Anderson

Wanda Anderson

Oct 25, 2018

My 1st of many appts to come was yesterday. The best dental experience of my life, I walked in so nervous and left feeling how much they all care, Dt. Kwon and the staff are truly Amazing. I'm extremely greatful and I know I'm in great hands as I embark on this journey. Can't thank them all enough

Emily Colt

Emily Colt

Oct 19, 2018

Sarah Gideo

Sarah Gideo

Oct 16, 2018

Carleen Lunceford

Carleen Lunceford

Oct 11, 2018

Great experience ! Will recommend this office to others !

Morgan Monahan

Morgan Monahan

Oct 10, 2018

Best dentist around!!! Very friendly staff

Kathleen Keesey

Kathleen Keesey

Oct 9, 2018

Pam Caplan

Pam Caplan

Oct 5, 2018

BEARD James

BEARD James

Oct 5, 2018

Chambs Chamberlain

Chambs Chamberlain

Oct 4, 2018

William Daniels

William Daniels

Oct 3, 2018

william holden

william holden

Oct 3, 2018

danschutz

danschutz

Oct 2, 2018

Kevin Barlow

Kevin Barlow

Sep 26, 2018

Rava Nedich

Rava Nedich

Sep 21, 2018

I love the team. They are great. They listen and provide support and guidance. My kids are no longer scared to go to the dentist since we switched to Northeast Dental. Love it.

Audrey Rogness

Audrey Rogness

Sep 21, 2018

Todd Stegora-Peterson

Todd Stegora-Peterson

Sep 20, 2018

You can tell everyone enjoys working here and caring for your needs. Jess does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and addressing any concerns.

Carol Grundmayer

Carol Grundmayer

Sep 19, 2018

Friendly staff and very skilled.

KATHLEEN ZLOTKOWSKI

KATHLEEN ZLOTKOWSKI

Sep 15, 2018

Benjamin Warpeha

Benjamin Warpeha

Sep 14, 2018

Christine Dillon

Christine Dillon

Sep 14, 2018

Tony Valder

Tony Valder

Sep 13, 2018

Lisa Wiggins

Lisa Wiggins

Sep 13, 2018

carol morris

carol morris

Sep 6, 2018

steve gericke

steve gericke

Sep 5, 2018

Appointment was right on schedule - no waiting. Hygenists was great.

Lynn Brave Heart

Lynn Brave Heart

Aug 27, 2018

Best Dentist office ever! Comfortable and friendly staff. Highly recommend. We also didn't get a huge surprise bill like at St. Anthony Dental. Insurance covered everything. We've been going here for two years after leaving St. Anthony Dental.

William Beyer

William Beyer

Aug 24, 2018

Once again, everything about the care at Northeast Dental Wellness was both personal and professional. I especially appreciate the cautious, preventative emphasis of treatment.

George Kuch

George Kuch

Aug 23, 2018

Terrific Dental Care!!

Kim Dutcher

Kim Dutcher

Aug 18, 2018

Thomas Jacobson

Thomas Jacobson

Aug 18, 2018

nick howard

nick howard

Aug 16, 2018

Andrea Hallberg

Andrea Hallberg

Aug 9, 2018

very good

TIM Anderson

TIM Anderson

Aug 7, 2018

Profession friendly service. I’ve been using them for years. 😁

Charles Pitts

Charles Pitts

Aug 6, 2018

Northeast Dental Wellness has given my wife and I their professional dental services for over 27 years. The staff are well trained in every facet of taking care of their customers. We trust in them to give us their best service. They make you feel welcome, and they explain their services well.

Paul Altobell

Paul Altobell

Aug 5, 2018

I can’t say enough about this place! I would recommend ne dental wellness to anyone. I have never had a better experience with another dentist. If you are afraid of going to the dentist like I was, don’t be! The whole staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and at home. I needed serious help and they all really came through to help me. Dr. Clouse, Nikki, Kris, Rebecca and everyone else are absolutely amazing and friendly people and the quality of work is top notch. They have all done so much to help me on my journey to wellness and I am truly thankful to have found them!

Liz Korba

Liz Korba

Aug 4, 2018

Briana Brady

Briana Brady

Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Clouse, the hygienist staff and the front desk crew provide a genuine, personal experience that is reassuring as I haven't had the best experiences at the dentist. This office has a warm and welcoming atmosphere that helps you forget you might be going into get a root canal or a filling.

They also enter you in raffles everytime you visit for gift cards to local restaurants!

Brian

Brian

Jul 25, 2018

Friendly, professional, and thorough.

Edward Fraser

Edward Fraser

Jul 20, 2018

We have been to Northeast Dental for eight years maybe more i am old I forget. We use to drive 180 Miles round trip to see Dr Clouse. Dr. Clouse
and his staff are the BEST! O I remember know we moved closer.

Callie Vaughn

Callie Vaughn

Jul 18, 2018

Rebecca Loader

Rebecca Loader

Jul 18, 2018

Friendly office staff, great hygienist, and best-ever dentist. I have been a client since the 1970's.

Neal Anderson

Neal Anderson

Jul 17, 2018

Ask for Michelle - best hygienist I have ever had. Extremely gentle, but did an amazing job cleaning my teeth.

Janice Oldfather

Janice Oldfather

Jul 14, 2018

I would never go anywhere else. Trusted and capable team.
All around awesome.

Karen

Karen

Jun 28, 2018

Fred Green

Fred Green

Jun 27, 2018

Excellent visit.

Rachel Spessard

Rachel Spessard

Jun 26, 2018

Very friendly, caring staff!

Dean Bliss

Dean Bliss

Jun 23, 2018

Gavin McKay

Gavin McKay

Jun 22, 2018

Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher

Jun 21, 2018

Outstanding and friendly staff. Great concern and work to preserve teeth. Don't look elsewhere.

mason boutros

mason boutros

Jun 20, 2018

eleazar torres

eleazar torres

Jun 19, 2018

Michele Johnson

Michele Johnson

Jun 18, 2018

Always a pleasant experience!

Elizabeth Funari

Elizabeth Funari

Jun 14, 2018

Ed Hartman

Ed Hartman

Jun 13, 2018

Always great!!!!

Hillary Husband

Hillary Husband

Jun 6, 2018

NE Dental Wellness turns dreaded dentist appointments into positive experiences. My hygienist provides tips, feedback, and support for me to maintain my healthiest mouth. Dr. Clouse is especially friendly and makes you feel like you're right at home, or up north, with his thick Minnesotan accent. The ladies at the front desk are incredibly kind and attentive to peoples' schedules. I even won a monthly drawing my first time going there, it was for a $50 Jax gift card; what a pleasant surprise!
On top of that, my sister got a small Caribou gift card in the mail for referring me there! It's cool to see how much they value our business. My one critique is that I used to get mouthwash, floss, toothpaste, a toothbrush, and coupons for dental products. This time I got a toothbrush and floss; not a big deal at all, just something that I noticed. Thank you NE Dental Wellness!

Tom Spence

Tom Spence

Jun 6, 2018

Jessica Franks-Kelly

Jessica Franks-Kelly

Jun 5, 2018

William D. Fridley, MN

William D. Fridley, MN

May 31, 2018

Great facilities, great care, and a privilege to enjoy the standard of care provided by the professionals at NE Dental Wellness.

Judy Thorpe

Judy Thorpe

May 30, 2018

Mahealani Palapala-Wright

Mahealani Palapala-Wright

May 23, 2018

They are great!!

Lynn Madsen

Lynn Madsen

May 23, 2018

Tho my broken tooth requires repair, I trust Dr. Kwon to give me good advice, tho the crown it looks like I really need will be a financial hardship for us.

Danny Dahms

Danny Dahms

May 23, 2018

I had another wonderful visit. I know a lot of people dread going to the dentist, but I find going every 6 months is the best preventive measure you can take. The dentist hygienist used water pressure to clean my teeth , instead of the old method of scraping your teeth with metal tools. My dental Hygienist also helped me picked out a new electric toooh brush made by Philips Sonicare. The Dentist office gets two models direct from the company and offers them you at a substantial discount(cheaper than Amazon or Target) I use Dr Kwon as my primary Dentist there and he does a wonderful job if I should need additional work on my teeth other than cleaning. The staff is friendly and professional. Ample parking on the street and a nice remodeled building inside and outside. I feel you will not find a better place to bring your children or yourself for dental care. I would rate them higher if I could ( 6 STARS +++++). To put it as simple as I can , this dentist office is the standard every other Dental Office should strive to emulate.

Jean Snare

Jean Snare

May 23, 2018

Robert Waldusky

Robert Waldusky

May 19, 2018

Lia Welch

Lia Welch

May 17, 2018

We have been going to Northeast Dentist for 5 yrs and love it. Our two young children go there as well. We highly recommend it to anyone with families :)

Erika Chatt

Erika Chatt

May 15, 2018

I have been going to this dentist since as long as I can remember. I feel like I am family. I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. I really can’t say enough.

Ray Haynus

Ray Haynus

May 10, 2018

Kelly Justin

Kelly Justin

May 4, 2018

Shawn Kellett

Shawn Kellett

May 3, 2018

Bill Cleveland

Bill Cleveland

May 2, 2018

This practice is terrific. They are very customer focused, and you really do feel like they are a part of the community. Helpful information is always provided, and I come away each time feeling confident about the status of my dental health.

Ann Sarna

Ann Sarna

May 2, 2018

Julie Gilbertson

Julie Gilbertson

Apr 25, 2018

mike and sandy hanson

mike and sandy hanson

Apr 20, 2018

Kyle Fox

Kyle Fox

Apr 18, 2018

Mark Peterson

Mark Peterson

Apr 13, 2018

I LOVE Northeast Dental Wellness! The staff treat me like family, and take excellent care of my teeth. I have difficult teeth to clean, but everyone is always so patient and kind and non-judgmental, and make it painless for me. Thank you!

Kristin Boldon

Kristin Boldon

Apr 10, 2018

Friendly, knowledgable staff. Easy to make appointments, and get to.

Dana Farmer

Dana Farmer

Apr 10, 2018

Kathryn Haddad

Kathryn Haddad

Mar 27, 2018

sarah schroeder

sarah schroeder

Mar 24, 2018

AMAZING as always!!!!

Jolene Pearson

Jolene Pearson

Mar 17, 2018

They always make you feel comfortable!

Noah Bengals

Noah Bengals

Mar 16, 2018

Joey Lundin

Joey Lundin

Mar 14, 2018

Great experience at NE Dental Wellness! The lovely ladies at the front desk are the best, and Dr. Clouse was great too!

Lisa Bullard

Lisa Bullard

Mar 13, 2018

you

you

Mar 13, 2018

I have been going there a long time. Always a good time, great work, great price and the people are awesome.

Tarek Alkatout

Tarek Alkatout

Mar 9, 2018

Fantastic and professional! Our entire family goes here, the hygienist are all great friendly and take extra time and care if needed. Our children look forward to their appointments. Dr. Clouse always takes the time to explain what he is doing how things are looking from previous appointments. Friendly staff at front desk with scheduling and a nice system email/text notification reminders.

Jeff Oftos

Jeff Oftos

Mar 7, 2018

Dan Lozar

Dan Lozar

Mar 6, 2018

Geri Meehl

Geri Meehl

Mar 2, 2018

Dr. Clouse was great as always. Explained procedure well/answered all questions. A good experience from beginning to end.

Ya gurl Tomato

Ya gurl Tomato

Mar 1, 2018

Chris Troutman

Chris Troutman

Feb 26, 2018

Allie Causin

Allie Causin

Jan 19, 2018

I got a new crown on one of my front teeth, and I really appreciated Dr. Kwon's eye for perfection, and willingness to work with me to make sure my tooth in the front of my smile was the best it could be. All of the staff in the office are always smiling, and are very positive, happy individuals, so as a patient, it makes for a really wonderful environment to be in. Both Dr.Kwon and the dental assistants were always checking in to make sure that I was doing okay while they were working on my mouth. I was always doing great, but the fact that they wanted to ensure my comfort through the entire visit, really meant a lot. I was so thrilled and happy with the final result of my new tooth, that I had to stop myself from dancing out of the office :D!! I am SOOO excited now to show off my smile!

Ryan C. Van Wyk

Ryan C. Van Wyk

Jan 8, 2018

I found this clinic after passing it on a run and being struck by the exterior of the building. It seemed sophisticated, modern, and yet also fit right into the neighborhood. My first experience at the clinic was great. Pam was warm with her initial welcome and processed my paperwork quickly. Nicky was the best hygienist I have seen, she was thorough and thoughtful, explaining things as we went along. She instantly made me feel comfortable with her friendliness and chair-side manner. Dr. Kwon, a former military dentist, was very professional and thorough with his exam. He provided his thoughts on follow up care and clearly explained the different options and why he would recommend them. Nicky coordinated with Pam to get pre-authorizations from my insurance company for any follow up care options so that I could make a decision based on coverage. To top it off, they do a monthly drawing where they give away gift cards to businesses in Northeast Minneapolis. They really seem to value being a part of the local community and I am looking forward to being their dental patient for the years to come!

Jacqueline Conklin

Jacqueline Conklin

Oct 5, 2017

They are the all time best with working with you to feel as comfortable as possible in uncomfortable dental situations

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

Jul 19, 2017

I have been a patient at Northeast Dental for my entire life, since it was called Misner & Misner. My parents still go here and my grandparents went to this office while they were living as well. (This was before Dr. Kwon or Dr. Clouse were even dentists). They are EXCELLENT! I will always recommend them. You do have to find street parking but there it has never been a problem for me.

Daniel Ostvig

Daniel Ostvig

Jun 11, 2017

The best dentist office I have been too. My visits are always to the point, quick, and easy.

Loretta Bebeau

Loretta Bebeau

Jan 11, 2017

Concerned and helpful beyond the basics. Dr. Clouse is always eager to find solutions. Both he and Dr. Warpeha provided excellent upper bridge replacement to me in 2016. I'm truly grateful.

Fatuma m

Fatuma m

Dec 27, 2016

Absolutely rude mean and disrespectful unpatient receptionist. I tried making an appointment and she hanged up on me twice she seemed to not care about the my agnozing pain of my teeth that I was strugling with for almost 4 weeks and told me there not accepting new patients. I just wanted to get seen by a dentist I heard good things about this place and was reffered by a friend but I was treated horribly over the phone I was talked down upon as well. I was just trying to get an appointment as a new patient. You'd think a clinic would be happy to get a new client but not here,

Cassandra Kushnir

Cassandra Kushnir

Dec 15, 2016

Honestly the best dental office I have ever been to! The staff, hygienists, and Dr. Clouse are always kind, honest, and flexible. I transferred offices because I felt my previous provider was overcharging and suggesting issues that didn't require treatment. I am happy to say I have been pleased with the results from this team, and trust the team fully to suggest only necessary treatment plans. I am so glad I made the leap to this office and highly recommend others to do so as well.

edward warpeha

edward warpeha

Oct 21, 2016

Dr Clouse and Dr Warpeha are honest dentists and will tell you what you really need to have done regarding dental work. Some dentists tell you anything so that they can make money.

Jill Pease

Jill Pease

Aug 25, 2016

Great experience! I would highly recommend this dental office! All of the employees are cheerful from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave and extremely knowledgeable.

Jim Baker

Jim Baker

Jul 21, 2016

Great professional service and really nice people have work on your teeth.

Cal Entinger

Cal Entinger

Jul 20, 2016

Dr. Clouse has been my Dentist since 2007. Due to an injury I have a complicated dental situation.
Dr. Clouse has not only provided technically excellent care, but also provided timely and in depth counseling as to my dental choices.
Lets put it this way. I now have a set of beautiful and highly functional dentures prepared by Dr. Clouse and Dr. Warpeha.
If you are looking for a Dental team I recommend Northeast Dental Wellness with my strongest personal endorsement.
Cal Entinger

Dagney Walters

Dagney Walters

May 20, 2016

I am always happy with my results at NE Dental Wellness

Justin Jerdee

Justin Jerdee

Oct 28, 2015

I have some anxiety with the dentist - took me 7 years to return since my last dentist at another office. NEDW was very courteous and concerned about my needs as a patient - I have never felt so comfortable at the dentist.

Audrey Webster

Audrey Webster

Jun 15, 2015

I absolutely loved it there, they were very professional and the dental assistant told me everything they were doing while she was doing it. Very friendly people. Only problem I had was finding a parking spot, had to park on the street but that wasn't a big deal at all. The doctor was great also! if you're looking for somewhere new to go I HIGHLY suggest going here..

Troy H

Troy H

May 7, 2015

After too many years of not doing the "right thing" with my dental maintenance, time caught up with me.
I was, of course brushing and flossing, I just wasn't doing the necessary dental visits. I finally had a situation that required me to make a dentist appointment. Like most people I assume, I was feeling a certain amount of embarrassment for my lack of care and the state I that had let my teeth get to. It was that same embarrassment and trepidation that had kept me away from the dentist for far too long.
Fortunately for me, I was referred to NE Dental Wellness... What a great group of people!
All the way from the receptionists to the dentists - I was treated with the utmost kindness and concern for my situation and given the best dental care. Never once did I feel judged or treated with any condescension. In fact, I was contrarily told that "it's all fixable" and given a treatment plan to get me back on track. I truly believe I found my dentist for life and I won't be avoiding them ever again...
Thank you NE Dental Wellness!

Andrew Porter

Andrew Porter

Mar 18, 2015

Bridget Sabo

Bridget Sabo

May 21, 2014

We have been going to NE Dental Wellness for years and have been very happy. Both dentists are kind and caring and the hygenists are all very friendly and gentle. Though they are not technically pediatric dentists I have been bringing my kids here since they first started going to the dentist and they have had nothing but positive experiences.

Downton Dave

Downton Dave

May 21, 2014

We have been clients of NE Dental Wellness for many years. We moved out of the area and still drive to this practice because of the high quality dental care we receive. The dentists are up on the latest technology and have concern for the health of your mouth. The office staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this business.

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

7:50 am-4:50 pm

Tuesday:

7:50 am-4:50 pm

Wednesday:

7:50 am-4:50 pm

Thursday:

7:50 am-4:50 pm

Friday:

7:50 am-3:50 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Contact Us

Send Us an Email